Retired Queen (с)
24 сентября выйдет новый альбом с саундтреком к сериалу (красная обложка).

Track Listings

1. Moving In The Dark (Neon Trees)
2. Off I Go (Greg Laswell)
3. Somebody Saved You (Pauley Perrette)
4. Better Off Now (Trent Dabbs)
5. Forgive Me (Michael Des Barres)
6. Under The Sun (Michael Weatherly)
7. Wheels (Fink)
8. Not Alone (Patty Griffin)
9. I ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive (Hank Williams)
10. Hello World (Lady Antebellum)
11. I m Glad There Is You (Jane Monheit)
12. Caught By The Light (The Boxer Rebellion)
13. O Mio Babbino Caro (Lesley Garrett)
14. NCIS Theme - Orchestral Attack (Brian Kirk)

@темы: information/информация, музыка/music, dvd specials/bts vids, фото/photo